Lazy H: A Western Thriller Novel launches Kickstarter Campaign

January 19 11:12 2022
Now Seeking Community Support via Kickstarter, This One of a Kind Western Thriller Novel is set in East Texas of the 1860s!

The newest rouges of East Texas are looking for support.

A debut thriller novel, Lazy H introduces readers to a small 1860’s East Texas town along with its one of a kind hero – and killer.

Perfect for fans of Western Horror and Thrillers, from the very first page readers are sure to find themselves captured as they follow along with Douglas Bill, an injured Civil War Veteran returning home to his wife and son. And the new evil in town that’s taking its revenge with the murders of close friends – and family.

Filled with political backfire and a struggle for what’s right, Lazy H has turned into anything but leisurely.

The inspiration for the novel has been years in the making – and Tyler is finally ready to introduce his characters. After launching a growing Facebook page, he’s looking for support and backing with a crowdfunding campaign.

The Kickstarter Campaign is located on the web at:

www.kickstarter.com/projects/lazyh/lazy-h and backers from around the world can become a part of this project by making generous pledges and donations. Moreover, the goal of this Kickstarter campaign is to raise a sum of US$ 5,000 and Tyler is offering a wide range of rewards for the backers with worldwide shipping. Furthermore, more details are available on the Kickstarter campaign page of the project.

About This Project

Lazy H is an upcoming fiction from a small town Douglassville, situated in East Texas of the 1860s and it is a classic tale of horror, thrill, and justice. The project is a creation of Tyler Starks, who is not the author but has found a highly recommended author to bring his vision and characters to life.

Media Contact
Company Name: Lazy H
Contact Person: Tyler Starks
Email: Send Email
Phone: 9037998025
State: Texas
Country: United States
Website: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lazyh/lazy-h